Copyright Float Fishermen of Virginia. All rights reserved.


Float Fishermen of Virginia, Inc.

Dedicated to the Protection of Va's Rivers and Streams

​​​​​​To contact an FFVA Officer, click on their name to be directed to a Contact Page.

President: Erica Goode

Vice President: Tony Adams

Vice President: Bill Duncan

Vice President: Herb Coleman

Vice President/ Conservation Chair: Bill Tanger

                   Secretary: Loren Jacobs                 

Treasurer: Mitch Sims

Membership Chair: Ginnie Peck

Webmaster: Traci Martin

Newsletter Editor: Gabby Safley

Please contact your Chapter Treasurer to pay Annual Dues.  If you are not sure which Chapter you belong to please contact the Membership Chair: Scott McEwen for assistance @

George Dickel Chapter: Ginnie Peck /
Randy Carter Chapter: Ed Galloway /
Roanoke Valley Chapter: Bill Tanger /
Scotts Creek Chapter: Katherine Waller /
Steve Keller Chapter: Members can contact Ginnie Peck of George Dickel Cahpter